#10 Week (Jose tomas marchant)

Hoy jueves 7 de junio cumplo 21 años.

Hoy jueves 7 de junio termina Lapassion.

Hoy jueves 7 de junio luego de 1680 horas presentamos el proyecto.

Hoy jueves 7 de junio he vivido 7665 días en la tierra.


 

OK, repasemos.

Nazco el 7 de junio de 1997, en santiago de chile.

A los 3 años el 2000 iba al jardin.

A los 6 años el 2003 entre al colegio.

A los 9 años el 2006 cursaba 4to basico.

A los 12 años el 2009 cursaba 7mo basico

A los 15 años el 2012 cursaba 1* medio

A los 18 años el 2015 Salgo del colegio

A los 21 años el 2018. . . .

7665 dias?

He vivido lo suficiente para experimentar mas de 8 contextos de vida, Agradezco las oportunidades. pero, he cambiado tanto sin darme cuenta?

No me di cuenta y ya habia salido del colegio, No me di cuenta y ya voy en 3* de universidad. No me di cuenta y ya pasaron 10 semanas.

No me di cuenta que perdi mucho tiempo trabajando, Pero creo que el proyecto es para eso.

Me hubiera gustado salir con los chicos, llevarlos al sur, mostrarles los lugares mas lindos y con mas recuerdos de mi mente.

Contarles mis experiencias y Salir a mirar las estrellas.

Sin duda es lo que todos hubiéramos querido. Pero aquí estamos. Y cumplimos, Cumplimos con todo lo que se nos pidió y lo que nos planteamos.

Queríamos hacer algo genial, que no hubiéramos visto antes y lo logramos.

Nos quedamos noches enteras trabajando, Nos quedamos horas sentados en el mismo sitio. Nos quedamos juntos en silencio y aun así siento que quiero pasar mas tiempo con ellos.

Aprender no es fácil. No todos aprenden, La vida básicamente es aprender.

Yo he aprendido mucho, Yo he aprendido mucho en este proyecto.

Mucho de mi mismo y mucho de mis compañeros.

Es imposible no sentirse triste frente a la inminente vuelta a casa de mis amigos.

Pero se y ellos también que siempre habrá un espacio para el otro y con eso me quedo.

Me quedo con los cariños y las sonrisas, Con la comida compartida y la que compartimos a la fuerza. Me quedo con las ganas de viajar a verlos. Me quedo con el entusiasmo, me quedo con la energía de mis amigos, Me quedo con las fotos, Me quedo conmigo mismo. Pero diferente, cambiado.

Me quedo con el dolor de espalda por trabajar mal sentado, me quedo con el hormigueo en la mano que me revisare cuando terminemos. Me quedo con todo lo adverso que contrae el trabajo duro, Pero lo valió, lo vale y lo valdrá.

Hoy soy capas de mirar hacia atrás 9 semanas y decir; wow, Quien lo hubiera dicho.

Hoy puedo decir que entregue mucho de mismo y recibí el doble o mas.

Ocupare las siguientes lineas para plasmar lo que siento por mi equipo, por que creo que lo que me sucedió a mi le sucedió también al resto:

La recompensa mas grande esta dentro de nuestros corazones, armamos una familia, La gratitud de tener en mi memoria la sonrisa de cada uno y poder verla una y otra vez en mi cabeza es lo mas lindo que me queda.

Quiero agradecerles a cada uno por lograr comprender el ritmo de trabajo del otro, por lograr entender que están lejos de casa, por lograr entender que esto forja su futuro y que la vida esta hecha en base a experiencias.

Quiero agradecerles por poner la energía, el cariño, la constancia y la templanza en el trabajo y en la amistad. Quiero agradecerles por conversar, por entender y por comprender las situaciones que se nos plantearon.

Quiero darles las gracias por ser personas maravillosas. Por mostrarle al grupo una sonrisa, Por disfrutar la vida y por disfrutar Chile al máximo. Aunque se que les hubiera gustado salir mas.

Por mi equipo y por todos los que fueron parte de este lindo proyecto.

Siempre serán bienvenidos en Chile, Chile los esperara con los brazos abiertos, Por que nosotros somos Chile. Y ustedes también son parte de Chile, por que dejaron su recuerdo en sus compañeros. y eso es lo único que importa.

Sean únicos y triunfaran.


 

Today, June 7, I am 21 years old.

Today, Thursday, June 7, Lapassion ends.

Today, Thursday, June 7, after 1680 hours, we present the project.

Today, June 7, I have lived 7665 days on earth.

 

OK, let’s review.

I was born on June 7, 1997, in Santiago de Chile.

At 3 years, 2000 went to the garden.

At 6 years old in 2003 I entered the school.

At 9 years old in 2006 he was in 4th grade.

At age 12, 2009 was in the 7th grade

At 15, 2012 was 1 * average

At 18 years old in 2015 I leave school

At 21 years old in 2018.. . .

7665 days?

I have lived long enough to experience more than 8 life contexts. I appreciate the opportunities. But, have I changed so much without noticing?

I did not realize and I had already left school, I did not realize and I’m already in 3 * of college. I did not realize and 10 weeks have passed.

I did not realize that I lost a lot of time working, but I think the project is for that.

I would have liked to go out with the kids, take them to the south, show them the most beautiful places and with the most memories of my mind.

Tell them my experiences and go out to look at the stars.

Without a doubt it is what we would all have wanted. But here we are. And we comply, we comply with everything that was asked of us and what we propose.

We wanted to do something great, that we had not seen before and we did it.

We stayed whole nights working, We sat for hours in the same place. We stay together in silence and still feel like I want to spend more time with them.

Learning is not easy. Not everyone learns, Life is basically learning.

I have learned a lot, I have learned a lot in this project.

Much of myself and a lot of my colleagues.

It is impossible not to feel sad in the face of the imminent return home of my friends.

But I know and they also that there will always be a space for the other and with that I stay.

I stay with affection and smiles, with shared food and the one we share by force. I’m left with the desire to travel to see them. I stay with the enthusiasm, I stay with the energy of my friends, I keep the photos, I stay with myself. But different, changed.

I’m left with back pain from working poorly, I’m left with the tingling in my hand that will check me when we finish. I’m left with everything that gets hard work, but it was worth it, it’s worth it and it will be worth it.

Today I am able to look back 9 weeks and say; wow, who would have said it.

Today I can say that I delivered a lot of it and I received double or more.

I will occupy the following lines to express what I feel for my team, because I believe that what happened to me happened to the rest:

The greatest reward is inside our hearts, we build a family, The gratitude of having in my memory the smile of each one and being able to see it again and again in my head is the most beautiful thing that I have left.

I want to thank each one for understanding the rhythm of the other’s work, for understanding that they are far from home, for understanding that this forges their future and that life is based on experiences.

I want to thank you for putting energy, love, perseverance and temperance in work and friendship. I want to thank you for talking, for understanding and for understanding the situations that were presented to us.

I want to thank you for being wonderful people. For showing the group a smile, For enjoying life and for enjoying Chile to the fullest. Although I know that they would have liked to go out more.

For my team and for all those who were part of this beautiful project.

They will always be welcome in Chile, Chile will wait with open arms, Because we are Chile. And you are also part of Chile, because you left your memory in your companions. and that is the only thing that matters.

Be unique and you will triumph.

sesion toolkit-65.jpg

 

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑